Yhteystiedot

Urheilujaosten yhteystiedot löytyy jaoksien omien sivujen alta.

Toimisto

Rajakatu 13, 2.krs
78200 VARKAUS
puh. 040-354 9622
varkauden.tarmo@gmail.com

Puheenjohtaja:

Matti Semi
Raivaajantie 8
78870 VARKAUS
kotipuhelin 017-5561 940
matkapuhelin 040-5812 834
matti.semi@pp.inet.fi


Varapuheenjohtaja:

Petri Lappi
Nokkoskuja 5
78870 Varkaus
matkapuhelin 040-7084201
petri.lappi@jippii.fi



Sihteeri:

Saila Lundberg
Luhtapolku 8 as 1
78200 Varkaus
työpuhelin 040-354 9622
matkapuhelin 044-312 6969
saila.lundberg@gmail.com



Hallituksen jäsenet:

Esa-Pekka Järvinen
esa-pekka.jarvinen@pp.inet.fi
046-8515972

Mari Pietiläinen
marip@windowslive.com
040-7080479

Petri Pulkkinen
petri.pulkkinen@efora.fi
040-3566624

Mikael Sundqvist
mikael.sundqvist93@gmail.com
040-8251965

Minna Ursin
minna.ursin1975@gmail.com
040-5145863