Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja:

Matti Semi
Raivaajantie 8
78870 VARKAUS
kotipuhelin 017-5561 940
matkapuhelin 040-5812 834
matti.semi@pp.inet.fi


Varapuheenjohtaja:

Arttu Lahtinen
Jalavakuja 1B 3
78210 VARKAUS
matkapuhelin 040-721 6200
arttu.lahtinen@varkaus.fi



Sihteeri:

Saila Lundberg
Luhtapolku 8 as 1
78200 Varkaus
työpuhelin 040-354 9622
matkapuhelin 044-312 6969
saila.lundberg@gmail.com



Hallituksen jäsenet:

Esa-Pekka Järvinen
Rasikuja 4
78870 Varkaus
matkapuhelin 0400-896325
esa-pekka.jarvinen@pp.inet.fi

Petri Lappi
Nokkoskuja 5
78870 Varkaus
matkapuhelin 040-7084201
petri.lappi@jippii.fi

Kettunen Jani
Kuvansintie 575
78880 Kuvansi
matkapuhelin 040-8468435
jani_kettunen@yahoo.com

Jari Tolvanen
Kipparinpolku 1-3 a 1
78310 VARKAUS
puhelin: 044-0905007
sähköposti: jari.tolvanen@pp.inet.fi

Synnöve Björkman
Turjanvirrantie 4
78850 VARKAUS
matkapuhelin 0400-313624
sähköposti: synnove.bjorkman@gmail.com